Image

Party-We all love the word!

27 Nov

20121127-230429.jpg

YAY!!!
It’s party season; and we are all looking for the best buys and the greatest steals. It might get tenuous, confounding, but still there is no better feeling then sitting there with a coffee (back please, after all we are trying to lose weight :-D) in front of your laptop, going from store to store from the convenience of your bed, on a cyber Monday. Finding great deals is then a huge, fabulous perk!!!
However, what if you missed those deals? What are you going to do about all the upcoming important office Christmas parties and New Year’s celebrations?
Well, worry not, because there are still places that have got hot dresses at great prices and even some deals left for your advantage!
And like always, I have the list ready for you;
River Island; they can always bring surprisingly beautiful stuff to the table at great prices and they did so this year too.
Topshop; oh my God, these guys wowed me with their collection this year! And depend on them for affordable price tags too!
-Forever21; Yup, they have got dresses to make your head swoon and your heart beat race. Question is, why aren’t you on their site already?
-Tipilly; I am all for discovering new places with nice dresses at appropriate prices and in that regard, this online store has become a quick favourite for the designs are unique, wearable and affordable. Head over now, you won’t regret it!
TIPILLY
-ASOS; I know you already consider it one of your go-tos for online shopping but the picture below should be just another reason for you to wander off to it again!!
For this sexy baby, head over to ASOS!

20121127-234731.jpg

And here is something extra, for free even after cyber Monday. I am putting this competition here, which I came across on Shea Marie’s blog, because I liked it. I am hoping you will too!
Shea Marie’s £500 giveaway

6 Responses to “Party-We all love the word!”

  1. SandyLand November 27, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

    Love that dress!! So pretty and sparkly and New Year’s Evey!

    • gullhasnat November 28, 2012 at 8:50 am #

      Yeah, New Years Evey is the reason I fell for if! But the way our ideas match, I might be falling for you too!!;-)

      • SandyLand November 29, 2012 at 2:41 am #

        🙂 🙂
        I think we’re destined for friendship. 😉

      • gullhasnat November 29, 2012 at 9:15 am #

        Yeah, I think we are!;-)

  2. Stylishlyme (@stylishlyme) November 28, 2012 at 6:08 am #

    I’m very excited for the upcoming holiday parties, I already have my sequined dress for New Years!!

    -V
    http://stylishlyme.com/

    • gullhasnat November 28, 2012 at 8:49 am #

      Hey, me too!
      Where did you get yours from?:-)

Leave a Reply

