Image

Oh Charlotte, be my Olympia.

8 Dec

20121208-184142.jpg

I am a woman. If I love shoes and go gaga over coats, you can’t judge me. But if even men find particular pumps to be “sexy” or “hot”, well then someone somewhere is either doing something right or the man has, um, eclectic tastes.
But I can tell you, the men I know who fell for these killing shoes are pretty hard to please. Shortly put, Charlotte has done it again! Her designs get you noticed! They “hold you up”.
I can just imagine strutting in the heels given above paired with a printed knit and bright jeans.
And the ones below, could work as well with my LBD as with a funky oversized tee in the summers.
So, I repeat, make me your Olympia or be my Charlotte, you genius!
Are you as excited to get your hands on these? Feel free to let me know!;-)

20121208-185926.jpg

Leave a Reply

