Image

Street style at its best!

8 Dec

20121208-231450.jpg

I love, love, love this girl’s style. The “hurriedly done” pony, the oversized and beautiful parka and even the black tee, what’s not to love? Add the pout and the sultry eyes, with the shoulder bag, the stockings and you are good to go!
I am so in love with her style that I am copying it today as soon as I get out!
Why don’t you too?
Need the parka? She got hers from
Zara. I got mine from Banana Republic.
Style tip; try pairing parkas with dark colors or bright red for the best looks. If you want to wear them with white, well you are kind of on your own! 😉

2 Responses to “Street style at its best!”

  1. SandyLand December 10, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

    OMG that’s ME!!
    Juuuust kidding. Only in my dreams would I be able to pull off an outfit like that b/c a) her legs are nice and skinny b) it’s too damn cold in Nova Scotia to go pantless right now. Brr.

    • gullhasnat December 11, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

      It will get warmer soon! And I hope you won’t shy away from this look, in reality they only look best on curves not bones!;-)

Leave a Reply

