Image

Andy T-The Blog Diva

14 Dec

20121214-221235.jpg

There are more then just over several hundred people with blogs on fashion and more then just a dozen or two famous internationally for these blogs, but sometimes you come across fashion bloggers that might be very slightly short of being at the top most position in the fame list, but you feel them to be every bit worthy of their international acclaim.
Andy from StyleScrapbook is one of those.
Her aesthetic sense is not just off the charts, it’s captivatingly appealing globally. And her elegance, her beauty, those dark locks and her heartfelt smile, they are all just accessories for her charm and wit.
Her blog is as much about her style as it is about interacting with her readers and giving them tips on everything. Add to that her trips around everywhere and her little personal entries, and the blog is a must-go-to for everyone.
Still not enough to allure you? Well how about this; she is the best beach diva of this decade! She is an avid Instagrammer posting as many pics of food as of anything else and taking scenic shots of herself on the beach. How can you not love her?
My personal wish is to see her blog topping every chart for international fashion bloggers, because she appeals to my eastern heritage as well as my western passion; till that day I can just wait and pray and be an avid fan.
You can in the meanwhile go see her blog, and fall in love with this one-of-a-kind gal!

Happy blogging!

Beauty tip for today; Spritz rose water on your face several times a day to keep your skin nourished. And I cannot stress enough on the need to avoid eating too many nuts (peanuts, walnuts etc.); you all know this but still never act on the advice. In the long run, too many nuts are always damaging to your skin and hormonal levels!

20121214-225938.jpg

20121214-225944.jpg

6 Responses to “Andy T-The Blog Diva”

  1. SandyLand December 15, 2012 at 1:54 am #

    All very cute…but that black dress is SASSY! I adore it.

    • gullhasnat December 21, 2012 at 9:33 am #

      sigh! I get where you come from babe! I would marry it if I could!

  2. shrinksarentcheap December 28, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    OH! I want the dress in the first picture BAD.

    • gullhasnat December 28, 2012 at 6:45 pm #

      I KNOW!!!! me too!! ITS LIKE FREAKING GORGEOUS!!! 😉

  3. Sara Rash February 11, 2013 at 2:20 am #

    I love that last black dress, I have one kind of similar to that in my cart at ASOS.
    Xoxo Sara

    sararash.wordpress.com

    • gullhasnat February 16, 2013 at 4:26 am #

      I know, its pretty right!! Btw, loving your blog!! Going to spend an hour or so on it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

