Image

Meanwhile, at my house…

14 Jan

YUMMY CHOCOLATE CUPCAKES

While the world is busy discussing the Golden Globes, the upcoming Moschino fashion show and even deeply engrossed in their preparation for the test this week(as I should be too), I am busy whining about everything, munching on cupcakes I baked and getting fat. Like Julia Roberts put in Pretty Woman, you can say I am vegging out!
Well, the whole world can go do what they want. What am I if not different, original, unique-even if weirdly and stupidly so?
So, here is to another wasted day and another dozen ounces of fat on my body.
Thank God I didn’t make any new year resolutions-or did I?
๐Ÿ˜‰
Meanwhile, at my house...

8 Responses to “Meanwhile, at my house…”

  1. Our Life In 3D January 14, 2013 at 4:46 pm #

    I’m way more interested in those yummy lookin’ cupcakes than those Golden Globes. Mmmm! Now get back to the studying. Or, as kid would say in Pretty Woman, “Take care of you!” ๐Ÿ™‚

    • gullhasnat January 17, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

      awww…..kid was love!! And somehow those cupcakes got much praise. so, yay!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. SandyLand January 14, 2013 at 8:19 pm #

    I miss you terribly.
    Those cupcakes look delish.
    I adore that chair/bench.
    Studying is great. You are not weird (education is very important).
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    • gullhasnat January 17, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

      I miss you too! I am just heading over to your blog to stalk your posts!!
      Its a chair, and THANK YOU for all the nice compliments!! โค
      I know education is important, but sometimes I feel I lack major nerd-factors. I need to be a little more nerdy!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Cafe January 16, 2013 at 8:04 pm #

    LOL good luck in your studies! And those cupcakes do look yummmyyyy ๐Ÿ™‚

    • gullhasnat January 17, 2013 at 2:16 pm #

      Thank you! Man you are love!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Sarvin Sidhu February 23, 2013 at 5:45 am #

    those cupcakes are making me hungry! lol

Leave a Reply

