Image

A splash of peach on me…

18 Jan

A splash of peach on me...

I don’t like copying people, I don’t like imitating their actions, habits, activities in anyway. I not only think anything otherwise would be demeaning but I also believe that it would take myself away from me. I like being original, I like being me-however weird that me might be.
Yet, now and then, even I join the world and do what everyone else is doing, be a little normal.
So, here I am, being a little self-obsessed and taking a snap of my own clothes. Maybe this will inspire someone out there. Or just make them laugh. But in any and every form I just want my blog to be enjoyed.

Jacket and jeans-Zara
Top-Mango
Uggs-local London store.

Cheers! 😉

6 Responses to “A splash of peach on me…”

  1. SandyLand January 19, 2013 at 7:07 pm #

    Nothing wrong with showing off your style, girl.

    • gullhasnat January 20, 2013 at 10:39 am #

      The first step is always the hardest!

  2. pinkpearline January 24, 2013 at 5:38 pm #

    Lovely colour gul !! and wow those shoes !

    • gullhasnat January 24, 2013 at 5:40 pm #

      ❤ THANK YOU!!!! And those shoes have been my fav this winter, have been wearing them almost everywhere!;-)

      • pinkpearline January 24, 2013 at 5:41 pm #

        Don’t forget to take em off when u sleep 😛

      • gullhasnat January 24, 2013 at 5:42 pm #

        AHAHAHAHA! I will keep that in mind!

Leave a Reply

