Image

Some oh-so-sexy candy!

18 Jan
Some nice candy!

Eye Candy fo sho!! Eye Candy fo sho!!

I am down in the dumps, thanks to my amazing study schedule and ‘sex bomb’ university. So, here I am, surfing the net (read: stalking every possible thing on this planet) and making myself feel better by some (ahm) eye candy.
Here is some for you to share too!

Too adorb!! Too adorb!![/caption]

P.S. I don’t like sharing TOO much though! 😉

Bloom!!

Bloom!!

Swag,,,

Swag,,,

4 Responses to “Some oh-so-sexy candy!”

  1. SandyLand January 19, 2013 at 7:15 pm #

    Cole Hauser has been my go-to eye candy since I was about 15. I adore him. The men of Hawaii Five-0 are pretty delish too.

    • gullhasnat January 20, 2013 at 10:44 am #

      I KNOW!!!!!!
      Him and Benjamin Barry!!! ❤

      • SandyLand January 21, 2013 at 2:23 am #

        I don’t know who Benjamin Barry is. Yikes!!!!

      • gullhasnat January 21, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

        GOOGLE HIM!!! 0.0

Leave a Reply

