Image

My lust list!

31 Jan

My lust list!

Usually my lust list is something not just a list of really expensive stuff, its a mix of everything that is inspiring me and that which is making me swoon all over it.
Here is my lust list for this week-mind you its also my first for this blog.
[p.s. I grow more in love with the act of blogging every day-does this disease have any name?]
1. Textured nails-someone save me, cause I am falling and falling and falling…in love with those beautiful textured nail-looks everyone is trying on nowadays, like the one above. I know I will be doing it this weekend too, and I just cant wait!

Fur Jacket...mid-riff

Fur Jacket…mid-riff

2. Faux fur mid-riff coats-Aren’t they just the most adorable things ever? I could wear one 24/7-even through the night (although there would be the inevitable risk of damaging it, so maybe I am exaggerating). I already own two faux furs, but who said I couldn’t have three-lets ignore my bank account screaming otherwise over there! ๐Ÿ˜‰

oh, those books, those books....

oh, those books, those books….

3. A bookshelf like that-I am book crazy, I hoard them and plan to set up a library in my house one day. Till then, I am so going to try something like what’s done on the set of Castle’s house in the season, Castle, like in the picture above.

Victoria J in dl1961

Victoria J in dl1961

4. Printed plum pants-These ones on Victoria are amazing, and so are a couple at J Brand. I am not just in love with these, I am crazy about them. I am going to buy them now, cause enough is enough! (Stop screaming bank account!)

<3 Paris <3

โค Paris โค

5. A trip to Paris-This one has been there on my I-am-ready-to-do-anything-for list since quite a long time, and will stay there till I visit the city of love, wish me luck on that one! ๐Ÿ˜‰

11 Responses to “My lust list!”

  1. Our Life In 3D January 31, 2013 at 4:37 pm #

    Luv those nails. Good luck trying to blog every day. Its hard to come up with that much stuff. Just for grins you could attach a link to where one might purchase items on said Lust List.

    • gullhasnat February 1, 2013 at 10:27 am #

      ahahahaha, yeah it is hard coming up with that much stuff, and thanks for the tip. I will keep it in mind!

  2. pinkpearline February 1, 2013 at 2:02 am #

    One fur jacket for me too !

    • gullhasnat February 1, 2013 at 10:28 am #

      ahahahaha, they are love aren’t they? โค

  3. Bree February 1, 2013 at 3:03 am #

    I personally am loving the printed pants trend, print plum pants = even better!

    • gullhasnat February 1, 2013 at 10:28 am #

      yeah, the print plum pants are awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. shrinksarentcheap February 1, 2013 at 5:10 pm #

    I’m coming to Paris with you. Non-negotiable.

    • gullhasnat February 2, 2013 at 12:45 pm #

      ahahahaha!!!! AW! DONE!!!!!

      • SandyLand February 4, 2013 at 2:29 am #

        Well if she comes to Paris can I come too? Or maybe you all can come visit me in cold and snowy Nova Scotia? Yes??

      • gullhasnat February 5, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

        Ahahahah, you say cold and snowy, yet you expect us to show up? ๐Ÿ˜‰
        but Paris is done, you are coming too. And the next time around, maybe we could make it to your place! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Birthday Wishes! « The Magfique way - February 1, 2013

    […] wanted, respected. And she is one of the best bloggers herself. Happy Birthday to Donah, over at Sweet Jelly Bean, with love and a special thanks for a platform like GIG. Keep rocking […]

Leave a Reply

