Image

Let’s keep it short!

2 Jun

20130602-165449.jpg
Honestly, there are times when people need to just stop. Take a break. And then a deep breath. Calm themselves, and then start again.
If some conversations had been cut shorter, if some fights had ended earlier, if some love stories hadn’t touched the extreme edges-there would be a lot less regret in the world.
Same goes for summer dresses.
Keep them short, fun and breezy, avoid layering it all too thick and letting the hemlines go too long. (But don’t get them so short that they look sleazy!)
😉
I am in the mood to keep this post short. I could say a lot, but my gut tells me keep it simple so I will just end the post.
However, before I do, let’s get all hyped and excited about a couple of DIY projects I have got started for you guys.
Below is a sneak peek.
Enjoy! 😉

Wearing- jumpsuit (designed by sister) and a summery Next pullover.

20130602-171231.jpg

2 Responses to “Let’s keep it short!”

  1. SandyLand June 2, 2013 at 5:46 pm #

    So so happy to see your post. 🙂
    Have you been getting my emails? (Write me and tell me how you’ve been.)

    • gullhasnat June 2, 2013 at 6:13 pm #

      oh my god. I haven’t/ I shall write obvi.
      ❤
      so happy to hear from you too btw

Leave a Reply

