Friday Cravings

22 Nov

20131122-193020.jpg

It’s funny isn’t it-how annoyingly fickle and irritatingly moody our hearts can be? At least mine is. And when it wants what it does, I can honestly make it do nothing to change it’s mind. But sometimes I can’t help wondering what it would feel like to have nothing more shocking as a craving then a bowl of Baskin Robbins….
Nah. That would be mega boring.
Let’s just leave that for others-in the meanwhile here is something for the more colorful of us. No offense.

1. Zara strapless dress: Ok! I know. Zara always makes it’s way here, but , I am nothing if not loyal to my favorite brands especially when they never fail me. And Zara is at the top of that list. This dress feels like the perfect choice for the cold wintry weather these days. A bit dark, a bit grey yet peculiar in its cloth and shape. And hence, so very enchanting.

20131122-200953.jpg

2. Deborah Lippmann Cream: This hand cream is a wonder. I tried the tester and the softness remained there for ages. So it is not only a latest crush but also on my shopping list, perfect for these winter months. And while it keeps my hands soft as heaven and young as hell, the price to pay here is too little to not entice you into buying it.

20131122-200714.jpg

3. Framed lips:-What could be a hotter decor piece for a girl’s room then huge red lips framed and balanced against a wall? I can come with a lot of answers to that but for this post just let’s say-not many things. Add to that the fact that this particular piece is DIY-able and the equations solves to one answer. I will be very busy this weekend. ๐Ÿ˜‰

20131122-200445.jpg

4. Nails Inc. limited edition collection:- The fact that the price for these is just ยฃ15 is NOT the best part about them. In fact they themselves are with their festive look to making them perfect to brighten up the dreary winters during the upcoming holiday season. YAY. I can already hear my credit card creak-CHA CHING.

4 Responses to “Friday Cravings”

  1. tianna November 22, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

    love that framed lips photo!

  2. SandyLand November 22, 2013 at 7:25 pm #

    The dress is great – even with the under-layer. And the framed lips would look great on my wall. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • gullhasnat November 25, 2013 at 11:33 am #

      Aw thanks. Though I feel the dress would be better just on its own too.

Leave a Reply

