Summer Wine

1 May

20140501-225615.jpg
Summer is here and it is already hotter than, well, Inferno itself. And all we can think about is how to stay cool. And “sun-burn” free. And, although both aren’t the easiest, we still find time to wonder about questions like, “how to make the most of this month” and “what are the do-s and the don’t-s of summer fashion”.
In fact, maybe more than all of that, we want to know what’s in style this season.
Or, not.
Maybe, we only want the easiest of recipes for the most refreshing of drinks.
The best thing is, we-you and I-we will be finding answers to all those questions and more together, this May.
And, if you want to see the most adventurous surprise ever, then I urge you stick around the blog this month for, boy, do I have something amazing in store for you.

Till next time, I leave you with these amazing words a very old friend said yesterday morning,
“I wanted to lose my heart and head at the same time and, when I finally did, it wasn’t the prettiest of things. However, it was one of my best experiences.”

All my love,
Gull.

3 Responses to “Summer Wine”

  1. SandyLand May 1, 2014 at 6:24 pm #

    “Stick around this blog…”??? Honey, I never left.

    • gullhasnat May 1, 2014 at 6:26 pm #

      That’s because you are the best! 😉

    • gullhasnat May 1, 2014 at 10:44 pm #

      Hahaha. That’s because you are the best, of course. 😉

Leave a Reply

