Five things.

6 May

 It is May, which for a Lahori means that we are half way into the hottest pits of hell. And the other half of it is running towards us too. 

In an attempt to distract myself from the dreadful, sweaty, makes-me-want-to-shower-all day heat, I have been making lists of things that I’m loving right now. 

Here is one of them, listing five things I’m looooving right now. 

  
1. Macaroons from Mocca. (I can eat ten a day, honest.)
  

2. White tops. And blue jeans. (Hi, Lana.)

  

3. Printed bags (especially this floral one.)

  

4. Laura Geller’s liquid radiance foundation. (My sister, the makeup artist of the family, swears by it.)

    

5. Top knots. Because. Summer.

3 Responses to “Five things.”

  1. SandyLand May 6, 2015 at 10:17 pm #


    I'm looking forward to seeing more posts.
    How's the no coffee going?

    • gullhasnat May 7, 2015 at 12:05 pm #

      Surprisingly, it’s still going. No coffee still. I don’t know how long it will last though. 😛
      And. I’m hoping I post more often. I miss blogging.

  2. Zari May 9, 2015 at 12:45 pm #

    Nice post.

Leave a Reply

