Two thousand sixteen

3 Jan

  

  
It is here, a new year bringing with it a new surge of energy and a billion new plans. Resolution lists making me sure I will not waste this year, efforts to bring to life my plans for this year already in motion.
I can literally see the dreams in my own eyes, which makes me laugh because its the same stars in my eyes that have made me fall before.
But falling down does something wonderful too, it teaches you how to get up and how to keep going on till you achieve what you want. But more, how to do it better the next time.
So, with plans aplenty and a firmer grip on my dreams, I leave you with the best of wishes for a great 2016 and a hope that you guys all are able to reflect on all the great things and moments that happened in 2015 and are able to use that to seize 2016! Let’s make 2016 our year! Ok? Ok.

Let’s make 2016 incredible!

All my love,
Gull.

P.S. My love for selfies is still not dying, any tips to help me do away with the habit? 😜

2 Responses to “Two thousand sixteen”

  1. SandyLand January 3, 2016 at 8:12 pm #

    Happy New Years! Wishing many great things for you in 2016, and looking forward to reading your posts.

    • gullhasnat January 4, 2016 at 10:46 am #

      Happy new year to you too! Looking forward to posting, hahahaha

Leave a Reply

